Skiljedomare/besiktningsmän
     
Ordförande    
Forselius, Nils
Ottevägen 101
S-146 32 Tullinge
Tel: 070-549 92 30
Mobil: 070-549 92 30
E-post: nils@nilsforselius.se
     
Medlemmar
Albihn, Johanna
Jur.kand
Adlegus AB
Arsenalsgatan 2
111 47 Stockholm
Tel: 08-210020
Mobil: 0760-280810
E-post: johanna.albihn@adlegus.se
Hördegård, Owe Nygårdsvägen 38
574 74 Ramkvilla
Tel.: 0474-601 20
Mobil: 070-62 06 677
E-post: owe.hordegard@ramkvilla.com
Rönnqvist, Lennart Katthedsvägen 13
730 50 Skultuna
Tel: 021-753 34 bost
        021-705 85 Kont
        070-55 88 200
Fax: 021-705 80
E-post: lennart@woodtech.se
Simonsson, Bengt Skanörvägen 12
121 52 Johanneshov
Tel: 08-84 15 56
Mobil: 070-545 69 32

E-post: s.b.simonsson@gmail.com
Teknisk konsult
Uddh, Christer
Koschens Gata 7
533 33 Götene
Tel./fax.: 0511-515 11
Mobil: 070-58 51 511
E-post: christer@cwood.se
Magnus Elovsson

Trollstigen 20
597 43  Åtvidaberg
Mobil: 070 / 635 92 12
E-post: magnus.elovsson@telia.com
     
övriga medlemmar
Åborn, Göte Herman Nilsson Trävaru AB
Box 48
579 02 Berga
Tel.: 0491-590 10/20
Tel.: 0485-102 36
Mobil: 070-66 59 010
E-post: gote@hn-tra.se
Gosch, Hans Hornsgatan 64 A
118 21 Stockholm
Tel./fax.: 08-640 54 00
E-post: bgosch@passagen.se
Jonsson, Jan-Erik
Ravingatan 19
603 58 Norrköping
Tel.: 011-10 42 33
Mobil: 070-86 24 384
Paulsen, Christian
Storhagenvägen 9
184 33 åkersberga
Tel./fax.: 08-540 690 35
E-post: ludde.paulsen@qmail.com
Wadell, Tord Öresjövägen 7
269 36  Båstad
Tel./fax.: 0431-714 97
Mobil: 070-51 52 571
E-post: tord.wadell@
tele2.se
     
     

Members of the board:
Nils Forselius Ordförande
Albihn, Johanna
Christer Uddh